Loan Officers



Pina Oliva

President - Residential Mortgage Originator

NMLS# 314423

Email: pina.oliva@wwltexas.com

Phone: (956) 627-0702

Visit Website

Ashish Bhusare

Vice President - Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1651358

Email: ashish.bhusare@wwltexas.com

Phone: (956) 627-0702

Visit Website

Dane McKeever

CFO AE - Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1851804

Email: Dane.Mckeever@wwltexas.com

Phone: (956) 627-0702

Visit Website

Carlos Nunez

Account Executive - Residential Mortgage Originator

NMLS# 1848284

Email: carlos.nunez@wwltexas.com

Phone: (956) 627-0702

Visit Website

Melissa Hudson

Residential Mortgage Originator

NMLS# 1095492

Email: melissa.hudson@wwltexas.com

Phone: (956) 627-0702

Visit Website

Lucy Lee

Residential Mortgage Originator

NMLS# 1937821

Email: lucy.lee@wwltexas.com

Phone: (956) 627-0702

Visit Website

Tara Terrell

Residential Mortgage Originator

NMLS# 1875809

Email: Tara.terrell@wwltexas.com

Phone: (956) 627-0702

Visit Website

Ran Chen

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1822744

Email: ran.chen@wwltexas.com

Phone: (956) 627-0702

Visit Website

Juan "Tony" Garcia

Residential Mortgage Originator

NMLS# 1838235

Email: Tony.Garcia@wwltexas.com

Phone: (956) 627-0702

Visit Website